Website Manager

Medford Boat Club

Medford Boat Club Executive Committee

The Medford Boat Club is run by a variety of volunteer club members. There is an executive committee and other volunteers. THESE VOLUNTEERS DO NOT RECEIVE ANY FINANCIAL OR OTHER BENEFITS FROM THEIR VOLUNTEER ROLES. Just the satisfaction of making the club a better place for all our members, including the Executive Board and Flag Officers. Their contact information is below.

Flag Officers

Contact: [email protected]

  • James Scott Fraser - Commodore [[email protected]]
  • Joe Casey - Vice Commodore
  • Bill Darnell - Rear Commodore

Executive Committee

Contact: [email protected]

  • Paul Healey
  • Kristen Glionna
  • Moira Manning
  • Dee Calvert
  • Bobby Jones

Executive Board

Title Member Email
Executive Secretary Jane Mattuchio [email protected]
Financial Secretary Julie Morando [email protected]
Treasurer Nick Vadala [email protected]
General Manager Peter Wells [email protected]
House Lenny Stocker [email protected]
Race/Sail Kerry O'Brien [email protected]
Swim Angela Herbst [email protected]
Harbormaster Cameron Fraser [email protected]
Work Hours Paul Healey [email protected]
Membership Leslie Flaherty [email protected]
Entertainment James Conforti
Jillian Fleming
[email protected]
Merchandise Kathy Chiarenza [email protected]

Capital Planning Committee

Contact: [email protected]

  • Charles Grandon (Chairperson)
  • John Flanagan
  • Taylor Tressel
  • Jimmy Casey
  • Doug New

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Medford Boat Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In